The Guru predicts 2013 NFL award winners

AP Most Valuable Player:

Peyton Manning

AP Coach of the Year:

Andy Reid

AP Offensive Player of the Year:

Peyton Manning

AP Defensive Player of the Year:

Luke Kuechly

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year:

Keenan Allen

AP Defensive Rookie of the Year:

Kiko Alonso

Fantasy Player of the Year:

Calvin Johnson

Play of the Year:

Terrelle Pryor 93 yard TD-run

Comeback Player of the Year:

Thomas Davis

Most Improved Player of the Year:

Alex Smith


What do you think sports fans? Let us know!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s